Work, work, work… with Rita Andreeva

Beginning of Life

I was thinking about what soul was, and it was very confusing. So I meditated on the beginning of life, which is my favorite subject to meditate on. I see the ancient ooze and the first cell, and to make it easy to understand I color it pink. The cell divides, the resulting cells are also pink. What does it mean? Is it just chemicals or is it a soul?

I’ll get back to you…”  – Rita

Editor:  And while we’re waiting for Rita to get back to us….  “We invented Dloves. Everybody should have a pair to wear.”:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTic6oExMG4

Photo by Carl Nelson

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

