Work, work, work… with Rita Andreeva

Editor:  You found it first, here!

 

Create reality – make it rain money

 

Raining frogs, worms, crocodiles, lizards, turtles, fish, blood, meat, corn, and money has happened many times throughout history all over the world. (Once it even rained a few cows, one of which damaged a Japanese fishing boat.) So now that the fall is here, let us cause money to rain by making our desire clear to the Universe – by using umbrellas with pictures of money on them.

Order your hand-painted custom umbrella from me directly. Of course, if you’d rather it rained cats and dogs, fish, or frogs, or handsome men, I’d be happy to paint them on your umbrella as well! But I draw a line at cows.  Go to: http://ritaandreeva.blogspot.com/2011/09/create-reality-make-it-rain-money.html

Rita says:  “No one wrote to me to order one
😦
I’m making one for myself though

The Money Rain umbrella really works!

Rita Files This Personal Testimonial:

“A couple of days ago it started drizzling, so I used my money rain umbrella. When I came home that evening I got a letter from the Unemployment Department saying they found some mistake they made in my benefits calculation years ago, so I was getting a deposit of $250 into my bank account right away! And the next day I got an email from my apartment mgr offering me $25 per apartment to have a talk with each tenant about the cockroach control. So order your Money Rain umbrella today!”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

