Travelling Expenses

Editor:  If you’re an agent, better duck!  Paul’s on the loose…

…And While I’m at It”

 

“I am looking for an Agent. I am looking for an agent who has as much belief in my talent as I do. I am looking for an agent that will never send me on cattle calls. I am looking for an agent that values the fact that they represent me. I am looking for an agent that will put up with my bullshit because I am at that stage where I have had enough of theirs and every one else’s. I am looking for an a…gent that knows that I am not a 50 to 60 year old background possibility for whatever corporate client is looking. I am looking for an agent that understands that a bit part on Grimm or Leverage just isn’t going to cut it for me! I need an agent that knows the difference between narcissism and an absolute belief in self without ego! I need an agent that knows that the future is full of riches associated with my talent. I am Paul Eenhoorn, I am an Actor and I am fucking good at it. Just ask my friends who shape the future of film in this town.”  – Paul Eenhoorn

 Photo by Unknown  (maybe the police?)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

