Seattle Celebrity News!

Editor’s Note:  Paul Eenhoorn, our in-house actor, has been busy lately.

The Delicate Art of Bird Watching

“Pretty much wrapped on The Delicate Art last night after 10 days of late night early morning shoots. The final scene was eight pages and I had a lot of trouble with dialogue. I think I had what could only be called a brain fart. I was awa… ke but I think the rest of me was fast asleep. Fatigue took its toll. For the first time for a long time I actually looked at footage we shot the night before, and for the first time in a long time I didn’t cringe at the sight of me on the screen. I think that means the portents for this film may be good. Or, I have grown up and accepted that that’s the way I look. Or possibly both. There was a lot of talent on this film and collectively they bowled me over.”  – Paul Eenhoorn

Photo by Unknown
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

