Travelling Expenses

Editor’s Note:  Our hero Paul is beginning to pixilate…

“I have been feeling uneasy lately… It seems that as I get closer to my goals I feel more isolated.. I have some really good stuff in the can and deals on two of the four shot and another to shoot in December. I am a phone call kind of guy…

, I love voices. I can tell how life is by voices but i don’t hear any these days. Are we all so busy? Is a text really a human communication? My state of mind reminds me of a quote from Mandela I think and used in Coach Carter.

“Your playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won’t feel insecure around you. We are all meant to shine as children do. It’s not just in some of us; it is in everyone. And as we let our own lights shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others”

I have played small to fit in and all it did was make me sick.. still, maybe comfort zones are where we all belong…. but not me…”  – Paul Eenhoorn

 
Photo by Unknown
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

